North Texas Masters Swim Teams


Team Address Facility
AMP - Amarillo Masters Program
Doug Fairchild

806.433.3251
douglas.fairchild@amaisd.org
 

COOP- Coopers Masters Swimming
Patrick Kennedy
972.890.1781
phkennedy@me.com
McKinney - Cooper Fitness Center @ Craig Ranch

DAMM - Dallas Aquatic Masters
Laurie Dunlap

214.219.2300
ldunlap@damswim.com
Dallas - Baylor Aquatics Center
Richardson - JJ Pearce HS Indoor Pool
Dallas - SMU AR Barr Outdoor Pool
Southlake - CISD Aquatic Center
Highland Park - Highland Park High School

DASC - Denton Area Swim Club
Michael Patrick

940.239.7770
coach.michael@daswimclub.com
Denton - Denton Natatorium

FAST - Fort Worth Area Swim Team
Kay Mucher
817.429.4928
coachron@charter.net

Fort Worth - Wilkerson-Greines Activity Center
Fort Worth - Ridglea Pool Association Outdoor Pool

FMMS - Flower Mound Masters Swimming
Tom Radam
972.849.1160
thomas.radam@verizon.net
Flower Mound – Community Activity Center

FNWM - Fit N Wise Masters Swim
Brooklyn Huffman
940.389.1884(c)
940.627.2708 Ext. 2613
bhuffman@wiseregional.com
Decatur – Wise Regional Health Systems Hospital

GASP - Granbury Area Swimming ProgramJanet Steeberge
817.326.2805
jswim@hotmail.com
Granbury - Granbury Branch - YMCA

IMSC - Irving Masters Swim Club
Michael Agar
972.849.1160
swehc02@sbcglobal.net
Irving - North Lake College Natatorium
Lewisville - Westside Aquatic Center

MARS - Mid-Cities Arlington Swimming Masters
Brian Dangelmaier

817.925.0505
coachbrian@marswim.org
Arlington - TCC Southeast Campus
Arlington - Hugh Smith Recreation Ctr
Arlington - UTA Physical Education Bldg
Euless - Trinity HS Natatorium

NTEX - North Texas Masters
David H. Young
214.552.3933
irondave@gmail.com
The Colony - LISD Aquatic Center

NWTX
Northwest Masters
Tom Harris

806.922.6533
tom@westtexasswimcoaching.com
Amarillo - The Amarillo Town Club
Borger - The Borger Community Activity Center
Fritch - Lake Meredith Stilling Basin

PCAT - COPS Wetcats
Steve Morris

stevem@planoswimming.org
Ken Pipkin
ken@planoswimming.org
Plano - Oak Point Recreation Center
Plano - Tom Muehlenbeck Center

RAM - Rockwall Aquatics Masters
Tom Applegate

214.621.5534
tapplegate@rockwallisd.org
Rockwall - ISD Aquatic Center

RIDG - Team Ridglea
Chuck Burr

817-560-7665
chuckburr@sbcglobal.net
Mansfield - Mansfield ISD Natatorium

October through March
Benbrook - Benbrook Community Center YMCA
Fort Worth - Texas Wesleyan University

Summer only
Fort Worth - Lockheed-Martin Recreation Association
Fort Worth - Westside YMCA


SWAM - Swim with America's Masters
Adam Hindson
972.233.4832 ext 4447
ahindson@cooperfitnesscenter.com
Dallas - Cooper Aerobics Center Lodge Pool

TNYM - Town North YMCA Masters
Mark Smith

903.464.4475
coachmarkptymca@gmail.com
Dallas - Town North YMCA

TTT - Triple Threat Tough
Kristen Codish
765.532.6932
kristen@triplethreattough.com
The Colony - The Colony Aquatic Park
The Colony - Stewart Creek Park

TXAQ - Texoma Aquatic Masters
Betty Bridges
903.464.4475
mbridges@cityofdenison.com
Denison - Denison Waterloo Pool

WRMS - White Rock Masters Swimming
Jeff Veazey
jeffveazey@sbcglobal.net
Dallas - Knights of Columbus

Swimming Related links

Swimming Articles

Click to find a
team near you


*Still under development*


Joining a masters team

To become a registered member of Masters Swimming, you must join United States Masters Swimming (USMS).

The local association encompasses northern Texas and is called the North Texas Local Masters Swim Committee (LMSC).

To compete in a sanctioned event either locally or nationally, you must be registered with USMS.

To do so, click here to get to the registration page.

Your membership provides you with secondary accident and liability insurance when you are participating in sanctioned events or in organized practices.